Art Haven
Jump to content
×
×
  • Create New...

AH Wallet Updates


For those of you who are not currently aware, we recently announced that our PayPal issues have been fully resolved! As such, we decided to update our AH wallet page with a new withdrawal schedule. Withdrawal requests will now be processed weekly on Friday by 7:00pm CST (8:00pm EST or 5:00pm PST). Any withdrawal requests submitted after this time will not be processed until the following Friday. Once your request is approved, funds will be sent instantly.

 

As always, if you need your withdrawal sooner, need to request an amount less than $50.00, or need to make more than one withdrawal within a week, you may contact support and request a manual withdrawal. Manual withdrawals have a fee of $5.00 taken out of your balance before the withdrawal is processed. Please note we may not be able to accommodate some requests under certain circumstances.

Important Information

By using Art Haven and its features, you agree to our Terms of Use, Guidelines, and Privacy Policy. We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.