New Security Feature: You must use your registered email address to login instead of your username! ร—
  • Join Art Haven

Hey there, it looks like you're browsing Art Haven as a guest. If you're enjoying the content our members are creating, please consider signing up for an account toย unlock full access to all of our features.ย  It's quick, easy, completely free, and you'll be supporting the growth of our community and its creators!

ย 

We can't wait to meet you.

:pblushing:

ย 

ย 

Arya's Corner (1)(1 YCH)

Message added by Caedis,

If you have purchased artwork from this user, please contact support.

3wLL.gif.ec2a4ce0196d52ab9754e441c3315ec6.gif

๐ŸŒ™โ˜†๐“๐“ป๐”‚๐“ช'๐“ผ ๐“’๐“ธ๐“ป๐“ท๐“ฎ๐“ปโ˜†๐ŸŒ™

Welcome to my little corner of this website. My name is Arya and I'm new here. I'm 22y/o and I love everything about art. I'm really friendly and love to get to know new people!! I'm still learning and trying my best to understand this place and the art world, so please bear with me if I get something wrong or miss something. Just let me know and I'll fix it~ย 

โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…

RULES

โ‹† Please respect yourself, others, and me too!
โ‹† Please pay for the art within 24h of your claim.
โ‹† I don't accept any form of payment other than paypal.
โ‹† Chargebacks are not okay and will not go through, so please don't try them. It'll just be a bad situation for both of us.ย 
โ‹† I retain the copyright to my art.
โ‹† Reselling is allowed, but only if you tell me and it's okayed by me! So please do not resell my work without getting it approved by me.
โ‹† Please don't resell or distribute my work in anyway without my permission.
โ‹† Please don't share the unwatermarked art that I give to you.ย 
โ‹† Please respect other customers and don't copy their designs or mine.ย