New Security Feature: You must use your registered email address to login instead of your username! ×
  • Join Art Haven

Hey there, it looks like you're browsing Art Haven as a guest. If you're enjoying the content our members are creating, please consider signing up for an account to unlock full access to all of our features.  It's quick, easy, completely free, and you'll be supporting the growth of our community and its creators!

We can't wait to meet you.

:pblushing:

s o l a i r e // Open - [1/3]

Illustration1.png

49a59473d581a8609f308fbfd52f5a1e.gif

Solaire (n.) 

Relatif au Soleil, à sa position ou à son

mouvement apparent dans le ciel.

Commissions are Open !

KAR3 Beige Orange Retro Butterfly and Flowers Emblem Logo(1).png

Hello ! My name is Zach, a 21 years old artist based in North Africa.

I enjoy reading, drawing, the scent of morning coffee and casual gaming !

Art is a way to relax and build relationships.

I've been practicing for many years, and taken numerous commissions before.

My pricing will be simple, the only extras being animations and backgrounds.

Line art commissions are half price.

Additional Character is 80% extra.

Head shot : 10$

Bust up : 20$

Waist up : 30$

KAR3 Beige Orange Retro Butterfly and Flowers Emblem Logo(3).png

New >> Old

exam.png

KAR3 Beige Orange Retro Butterfly and Flowers Emblem Logo(2).png

All ArtHaven rules apply.

✷ Half payment in advance.

✷ Please do not rush me, I 

will personally give you

updates.

Heavy NSFW commissions are closed

for the moment.

✷ DDLG/B, "Loli/Shota" art will be rejected on the spot.

✷ For Frequent requests : Third time purchase will be 50% off.

✷Text changes are free for non animated art and for the first month.

After that period, no changes will be made.

All purchases through PayPal.

• Like 2

Couple bust up with @ Daniella

Refs: Puts Daniella

Text: Lyveria for text, Daniella for WM

Lilith for text, Puts for WM 

(If you do watermarks)