New Security Feature: You must use your registered email address to login instead of your username! ×
  • Join Art Haven

Hey there, it looks like you're browsing Art Haven as a guest. If you're enjoying the content our members are creating, please consider signing up for an account to unlock full access to all of our features.  It's quick, easy, completely free, and you'll be supporting the growth of our community and its creators!

We can't wait to meet you.

:pblushing:

The Thorn Rose Experiment. CLOSED

1_-_Copy.png

1.png

Untitled-1.png

let's start off with a Q & A

Q: What is the Thorn Rose Experiment? 
A: The Thorn Rose Experiment is a free program created by me to help me gain experience in large/difficult projects. More specifically Homepages and Product Pages!

Q: Haven't you been a graphic designer for a while? What about that experience?
A: I have been a graphic designer for almost 4 years now, but there are still projects that I can't properly manage. 

Q: Do I have to pay to join this program? 
A: Nope, as stated above this is a free program completely for the experience. There are no guarantees that a clients project will be subject to completion and / or will go correctly as planned.

Q: When will the program close? 
A: It depends how I feel on my progress, If i find myself being confident in the projects, then I will close the program and start providing the service more. 

Q: Can you promise my project will be to my liking?
A: No! I cannot promise it will go as planned, as things might happen in real life, or I don't feel up to it. I will always let you know beforehand of course. I would never leave a client without saying something, but I CANNOT PROMISE THAT THE PROJECT WILL GO AS PLANNED! 

Q: How can I apply? 
A: A form is Posted below, Feel free to ask me any questions! 

Untitled-1.png
SIDE NOTE: Just because you post a form does not mean I will choose you first! I will choose the ones that inspire me the most in the moment.