• Join Art Haven

Hey there, it looks like you're browsing Art Haven as a guest. If you're enjoying the content our members are creating, please consider signing up for an account to unlock full access to all of our features.  It's quick, easy, completely free, and you'll be supporting the growth of our community and its creators!

We can't wait to meet you.

:pblushing:

I need advice ;-;

Rate this question

sharpnails

Question

So my country is out of usa and doesn't support PayPal / Cashapp / ko-fi / payoneer (and lot more payment methods) so I can't use them or create an account. My country is not even listed in almost all of them.

I'm an artist and it really makes it hard for me to sell my art / adoptables 

And my country is not supportive when it comes to digital art they're not interested in buying any so I have to sell somewhere else.

I asked my country bank for a way to receive money outside of my country and they recommended to use Western Union money transfer as a way of international payment and it works perfectly fine and it's internationally trustable so it's save to use and I got few commissions through it and they never complained. It transfer the money to a bank in my country as a cash pickup It's my only way to receive the money but I don't understand why when someone wants to commission from me and I offer western union as mop they cancel :lazecry:they say they trust only PayPal /Cashapp and afraid to use something else, I do completely understand but like do your research I'm not in a rush, you can check for yourself if western union is trustable or not then get back to me. Even in their requests they accept PayPal only so I can't offer my art work to them even though I got the style they exactly looking for. I have many adoptables and custom art that I worked hard on and ready to sell but It's really making me tired and feel down and I need an advice from you :lazetears:

I will leave one of my new price sheets to look at it