• Join Art Haven

Hey there, it looks like you're browsing Art Haven as a guest. If you're enjoying the content our members are creating, please consider signing up for an account to unlock full access to all of our features.  It's quick, easy, completely free, and you'll be supporting the growth of our community and its creators!

We can't wait to meet you.

:pblushing:

☆ G A L A X I E S ☆ V.4 ☆ Custom art🌙

z93Mo0uASCMkJ7YnQhVySdOIGqZ6dMvEIfKNAN-JAHgIE6QkMV4agiMA0RGfmPIYzYeLAxoI9qblWrQg9w2DsFKxwgrorBraF86qzUV22vPKHvVAUNJloMbxHbh68sOqOfFlysqI&key=5965050fe4645efd40452cb15c23f221ab076eff7861d5438a7b2da5893af982

☆ Welcome to G A L A X I E S ! ☆

My name is Kelli and I'm here to offer you custom DP's and avatar art. I've been in the IMVU art circle since 2010 and I've come a long way from my starting point. I'm pretty much self-taught as I don't have the patience to follow tutorials so it's been all experimenting with things until they look fine to me.

Galaxies has been in existence since the beginning of Art Haven and this is its fourth reincarnation.

My tools of trade are my trusty Wacom pen tablet, Paint Tool Sai and Photoshop CS6.

G A L A X I E S ☆ V. 4

style O N E 

Sharp and bright avatar edit

Gypscl by rookiequeenDevnn by rookiequeenReverse2Iicares by rookiequeen

F O R M
STYLE ONE - Avatar edit

STYLE ONE
Screenshots:

Hairstyle (only for bald screenshots):

Text:

Effects (Blinking/Winking/Glowing/Sparkling eyes/None):

Extra (Speedpaint/Accessories/etc):

Final price:

PayPal email

style T W O 
Softer and painty, screenshots not needed

Renee2 by rookiequeenOisoo2Diggidd by rookiequeenOisoo by rookiequeen

F O R M
STYLE TWO

STYLE TWO
Screenshots or references:

Text:

Effects (Blinking/Winking/Glowing/Sparkling eyes/None):

Extra (Speedpaint/Accessories/etc):

Final price:

PayPal email:

M Y S T E R Y

Give me a general theme (for example Christmas, witchy, demon) and I will decide what to create. I'll choose the look and surprise you.