Art Haven
acelee

!!⊙▿⊙ | 𝔸ℂ𝔼'𝕤 ℂ𝕌𝕊𝕋𝕆𝕄 𝕊ℍ𝕆ℙ

👊 ONE PUNCH——!!!!! 👊 👊

Hey guys welcome to my shop  ♥

My name is Ace. I'm a Malaysian. 

An 22 years old self-taught artist just for fun.

(English is not my first language, as an excuse for my bad grammar.)

I hope you like the work I have to offer and respect/read all the rules.

Rules and Notes

= = = = = (▼▿▼)(⊙⊙)= = = = =

扰流板

👊 All of GASRForum's rules still apply

👊 Do not claim, copy, trace, steal, repost or heavily reference my art.

👊 Sometimes I can be busy, please be patient.
👊 Follow the form and make everything organized.
👊 I accept only Paypal as payment.
👊 I won't do a do/don'ts list, if I'm not comfortable doing your order I will tell you or you can just ask me about it.
👊 You may ask for changes while I post wips of your order.
👊 You can pay after I confirm your order or after the finished art. The limit is 2 days. If you're having trouble or if you have any excuse please pm me.

👊 COMMISSION PRICE 👊

578735798_CopyofMovember2020.thumb.png.7f151c912fc6ad4b9f7a42db46b56e17.png590472528_Movember2020-3.jpg.5d7851e8dda67c2f87a8f584c6f085d8.jpg

1757687385_senseismall.gif.b4fd5271004c421c944c924687dea766.gif

COMMISSIONS STATUS

Commissions.thumb.png.d0793f2a7767d9fff83fb416fca44900.png

More Sample Image:

Instagram Brand Resources  Deviantart, media, network, social icon  tw.png.a2caea97153d3613309585d86ca827c9.png

ORDER FORM 

扰流板

Make me some art 

👊Single or Couple
👊Style
👊Size:
👊References:
👊Pose:
👊Expression:
👊Animation:
👊Background (Too complicated background will charge a fee):
👊Text:
👊Deadline:

COMMISSIONS WAITING LIST

扰流板

1.  @Tilt

2.  @Jahh 

3. @Foodie

===== COMMISSION IS ALWAYS OPEN !! =====

PAYMENT

BrowserPreview_tmp.gif.8b713fa30b72e1262665e88d83a730fb.gif

PayPal Me

Email address : [email protected]

↑↑↑(Click and type your price amount)↑↑↑

Edited by acelee
  • Like 10

Ackk, been eying your art since you posted in my requests
I'll be back once I can order customs again~