Alismora

Alismora Cosmetics | NEW PRODUCTS

Alismora Cosmetics | NEW PRODUCTS

A L I S M O R A  

H A N D C R A F T E D  N A T U R A L S

Handmade  Vegetarian & Vegan  \  Fair Trade & Ethical Sourcing  \  Cruelty Free  Eco Packaging

I N F O R M A T I O N

1dGQd8S.png  FzdlRhf.png  Ad48LvP.png  y2aNd8S.png  ckehYcF.png  k2ruZQq.png

I've been working since late 2018 to build a business around the handmade things I used to make as a hobby after quite a few people expressed their interest in the things I could make.  I officially opened for sale at the beginning of summer, but due to some circumstances, I decided against selling online so early on.  Now I'm bringing my first online store to GASR in the hopes that the community may enjoy the products I put a lot of time and dedication into making! 

I price my items based on cost of materials and labor.  The materials I use are always high quality and I do extensive research on every ingredient used before adding it to a product.  I thoroughly test new product ideas before making them available with every ingredient; Natural doesn't always mean safe!  

My stock will change based on the season and availability of materials, but there are a few products I will always keep in stock all year long.  If you have any requests, or are interested in something custom, please feel free to post here or message me for more information!

R E T U R N  &  R E F U N D  P O L I C Y

Due to the nature of handmade cosmetic goods, I cannot accept most returns or offer refunds without exceptions.  You may cancel an order if it has not shipped yet.  Once it is shipped, the transaction is considered complete.  If there is an issue with your shipped order, please message me ASAP with as much information as possible (and photos) and I will try my best to work with you on resolving the issue.