Jump to content
×
×
  • Create New...

Lacie

Member
  • Content Count

    160
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

349 Fair

Social Media


Information

  • Status
    Dying
  • DP Artist
  • My IMVU
    Lacie
  • Role
    Artist
  • Country
    Bouvet Island

My AH Topics

Recent Profile Visitors

3,427 profile views

About Me

 

 

❄ Greetings Earthlings ❄ 

 

 :lldance:

 

 

Name: Valentine or Alexander
Gender: Alien
Pronouns: He / Him
Age: 25
Birthday: November 14th
Hometown: Somewhere in Uranus

Current location: Argentina
⠀⠀Sign: Scorpio ()

PersonalityINFP
Spoken languages: English, Spanish

 

 

I'm bad at everything but I try.

I occasionally draw, I'll be mostly here to sell premades because customs stress me out... 

I'm looking forward to it though.

I'm a noob, don't judge me.

:lazetears:

 

 

Likes & Dislikes

 

:llsqueeze:

 

 

:nyancat:❤️️: Coffee, books, nature, music,,cats, veganism, drawing,
movies/series/anime, tea, concerts, Pokémon, aliens, art, goats, collectables, cold,

mahjong, foreign languages & cultures, FPS/Horror/RPGs.

:nyantac:✖️️: Bullies, speciesism, humanity, crowds, animal abuse,
stupidity, racism, alcohol, k-pop, heat, MMO/MMORPG, uwu, cheaters, copycats.

 

 

Music

 

:llwow:

 

 

Alternative Rock, Psychedelic Rock/Space Rock, Technical/Melodic Death Metal,
Metalcore/Post-Hardcore, Aggrotech/EBM/Industrial, Black Metal,

Neo-Psychedelia/Synthwave/Synthpop, Indie Rock, Deathgrind and many more.

My Spotify profile.. [open.spotify.com]

 

 

Important Information

By using Art Haven and its features, you agree to our Terms of Use, Guidelines, and Privacy Policy.