• Join Art Haven

Hey there, it looks like you're browsing Art Haven as a guest. If you're enjoying the content our members are creating, please consider signing up for an account to unlock full access to all of our features.  It's quick, easy, completely free, and you'll be supporting the growth of our community and its creators!

We can't wait to meet you.

:pblushing:

CRYSTARIUM | OPEN | 0/3 slots | 3 Premades

Adayics

Premade Themes  

15 members have voted

1. 1. What themes would you be interested in?

• Goth
    • Pastel Goth
    • Emo / scene (early 2000's / 2010''s)
    • cottage core
    • Cute/kawaii
    • videogame themed
    • other (feel free to leave your suggestions as a post for me to see!) ^ - ^

crystarium.png.ac74e53a3f446a50a9bcea8f57d18b3a.png

INTRODUCTION

Thanks for checking out my shop! Im Kenzie, I'm a tattoo artist from Canada and I used to be on here

much more than I have been in the last few years but I miss being able to paint peoples characters so

I figured I'd open a shop again to take on limited spaces. Since I am a tattoo artist I don't have as much

free time as I used to have so my slots will be limited. 

Emergency update-  still ongoing find out more details after march 20th

I recently found out that my landlord needs to sell the house I am renting from and we had a really good deal with

The place/price we were renting at which was 2,000$ a month since we've been living here for over 7 years the rent in

The area I live in has increased to 4000$ a month for a similar place to what we are living in now. So with that

Being said I need help to get first and last month's rent saved up before I have to move. Our landlord has been wonderful

And has given us till December as he knows how expensive it is going to be to rent a new place so I have some time to save up

But I definitely am going to need help as the closer I get to winter the slow season for my job begins. 

RULES | FORM | SLOTS

R U L E S 

F O R M S