• Join Art Haven

Hey there, it looks like you're browsing Art Haven as a guest. If you're enjoying the content our members are creating, please consider signing up for an account to unlock full access to all of our features.  It's quick, easy, completely free, and you'll be supporting the growth of our community and its creators!

We can't wait to meet you.

:pblushing:

How do you practice?

My Practice: Tarot
How?: Some tips that help me are: classical music, a lit candle, something to fondle with my hands (like a stone), having a clean (flat) surface, sounds (phone, desktop notifications) muted.

Resources?: Golden Thread Tarot App - especially for those who don't have a glossary or are learning. Being a tech witch and owning the specific deck is really handy for readings on the fly.

Labrynithos Academy (spelling?) - You can learn tarot be means for flashcard-based learning with their mobile app!

Disclaimer: I am not a seasoned witch or tarot reader, I am still learning everyday. You can practice these in any way you like. There are no set rules. These are just the ways I like to practice and this is to help others who may need a little direction. If you want to try any of these please do your research!!! <3

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My Practice: Wicca, Tarot, and Astrology